Thread: My experience ...

Hybrid View

Banned

Status

Default My experience ...

...has been nothing but a joy!

I've been working with him for a year now, so I have some substantial experience with him. I might even be one of the first from this site to deal with him.

To start, Ryan's personality is spot on. He is straight up & personable. He says it like it is and means what he says. When we first formally introduced each other, he told me some of his background and past experience with the auto enthusiast world. Being involved myself for the past 10 years or so, I can tell someone who know's their stuff after a conversation or two, and he is certainly knowledgeable!